Who We Are

2017 -18 Board of Directors

   Beverly Baker Ithaca Women’s Club
   M. Elizabeth Colucci At-Large
   Betty Falcão Tompkins County National Organization for Women
   Julia Gorman At-Large
   Janis Graham American Association of University Women
   Mary Grainger At-Large
   Sally Grubb The League of Women Voters of Tompkins County
   Deborah Hoover Ithaca Downtown Business Women
   Marge Kline Campus Club
   Deirdre Hay At-Large
   Diane Shafer Ithaca Garden Club
   Susan Schattschneider At-Large

Cora Yao

Kathleen Yen             

Quilter's Guild


2017-18 Executive Board

President:  Diane Shafer
Vice President:  M. Elizabeth Colucci
Treasurer:  Susan Schattschneider
Corresponding Secretary:  Sally Grubb
Recording Secretary:  Kathleen Yen

Previous page: Home
Next page: Grants Available 2017-18