Congrats to Holmberg Awardee!

Diane Shafer was honored as this year's Laura Holmberg Award at the Community Foundation of Tompkins County Women's Fund lunch. She's the CFWO past president and current corresponding secretary, and was introduced by current president Liz Colucci. Congratulations!!

Listen to Diane's acceptance remarks:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *