2020-21 Board of Directors

Alene Wyatt League of Women Voters
Betty Falcao NOW
Cora Yao Quilter's Guild
Denise Coyle Ithaca Business Women's Network
Kim Rothman At-Large
Susie Backstrom Ithaca Garden Club
Ellen Hartman At-Large
Jeanette Knapp American Association of University Women
Maria Wolff At-Large
Kathleen Yen At-Large
M. Elizabeth Colucci At-Large
Marcie Robinson Campus Club
Ruth Hopkins At-Large

2020-21 Executive Board

President:  Ellen Hartman
Vice President:  Denise Coyle
Treasurer:  Ruth Hopkins
Corresponding Secretary:  Cora Yao
Recording Secretary:  Susie Backstrom